Flight SQA016 by A.E. Radley

Series: The Flight Series #1
Published by: Ylva Publishing
Release Date: March 30, 2016
Username: CurvyPragmatist
Buy the Book: Amazon | Ylva | iTunes [eBook]

Also in this series: Grounded by A.E. Radley, Journey’s End by A.E. Radley

Spurred on by overwhelming and ever-increasing debts, Emily White takes a job working in the first-class cabin on the prestigious commuter route from her home of New York to London with Crown Airlines. A gruelling transatlantic schedule means she is in the air nearly as much as she is on the ground and desperately misses her five-year-old son.

On board she meets Olivia Lewis, who is a literal high-flying business executive with a weekly commute, a meticulous schedule, and terrible social skills.

When a personal emergency brings them together, will Emily be able to swallow her pride and accept help from Olivia? And will Olivia be able to prevent herself from saying the wrong thing? 

Flight SQA016 is a heartwarming lesbian romance novel and the first part of the Flight Series. If you enjoy reading about strong, independent women then you will love this book.