All Through the Night by K.R. Prince

Series: All Through Series #1
Published by: Yellow Tree Publishing
Release Date: December 5, 2017
Username: Xishmish
Buy the Book: Amazon

Also in this series: All Through Winter by K.R. Prince

Helena Millan is a beautiful, lonely and awkwardly endearing girl whose life changes just when she believes to be on her merry way to death. While on her first day at Clearwater Private University, she meets the star forward of the soccer team, Emily Knight, a charming, and kind-hearted girl with a secret. Their blinding attraction leads them to slow-burn confessions and a magical, lust-filled romance. Helena’s issues with rejection, her love/hate relationship with her sister and abandonment from her career-driven parents are juxtaposed to Emily’s struggles with her gender identity, transition, and bullying. After they fall madly in love, there is an unforeseen consequence that shifts life for everyone involved. Life and death that is.